These are my people

These are my people.

My people are sick and tired of being fooled.
My people know that real power resides in them,
not in some strutting douchebag who declares that that at the end of the charade..
it will be “business as usual”
My people are on the street with their fists raised,
demanding truth and justice.
They are not afraid.
We have done this before…
and we will do it again!
Our people are out there – What am I still doing in here?


0 Responses to “These are my people”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

